The MS Switches have licenses on a per-model basis, so every MS model has a corresponding license. Please note that these licenses are non-transferrable between switch models. For example, an MS220-48 switch will not be covered by an MS320-48 license; it will require an MS220-48 license.

Home » Switches » Cisco Meraki MS Licenses

MS120 Series (8)

MS210 Series (2)

MS22 Series (2)

MS220 Series (7)

MS225 Series (5)

MS250 Series (4)

MS320 Series (5)

MS350 Series (6)

MS355 Series (4)

MS390 Series (2)

MS410 Series (2)

MS42 Series (2)

MS420 Series (2)

MS425 Series (2)

MS450 Series (1)